Just a Simple Post

I woke up early this morning due to my unresolved jet lag, and I decided to look over the Sabbath School Quarterly.
I never really ever got into the quarterly…but I remember James and Shelly both telling me how really good it is, and especially Shelly sharing with me how this Quarter’s topic is really good.

and let me tell you, I have a newfound respect for it haha. It’s really nice.

Anyways, I just wanted to share something that I learned, so here are my 2 cents:

2014-08-23 14.05.07

OH….and my African dress…I put it on to take a picture…and I did, but I felt super lame and like a loser taking selfies of myself…so here is the fabric…

2014-08-23 07.11.57

P.S. Anyone know where I can get a hard copy of the quarterly for free???

Leave a Reply

