I know that I don’t have time to be writing in here right now, but I feel like I need some release.

I know that there are a lot of people praying for me, and in the beginning I desperately asked for prayers. But it’s come to the point now, where I feel like just asking for prayers lessens what I need or how I feel.

It’s hard to see people right now. Especially my classmates.

I know that God is with me, and I accept His will for my life. I can hold onto faith, but does it really need to be this hard? Does my morale have to be beaten down to this? I can praise God for everything He is doing in my life, even the failures, but, again, does it really need to be this hard?

I am so burnt out.

Monday. Keep it together until Monday…

This helped a lot: http://veraicona.org/2014/02/26/truth/

2 thoughts on “

  1. I’m reading this super late…but these were almost the exact words of my heart during this time last year…just struck again by how similar our experiences were/are/are sure to be~ miss you Echa~

Leave a Reply

